Routes & Fare Search
Search Bus Route Map Here
Search Train Details
Search Flights Here
Search Nearest Railway Station

Mahendra Travels Bus Time Table

Mahendra Travels operates buses on 6 routes. Durg to Nagpur, Durg to Bhandara, Durg to Deori, Nagpur to Durg, Nagpur to Raipur, Nagpur to Deori are some of the famous ones.They have good number of buses that includes - Non A/c .Bus fare ranges from Rs. 90 and goes upto Rs. 1800 depending on route and bus type.

Mahendra Travels Routes Distance Duration Bus Type Arrival Departure
Durg to Bhandara 159 0:5:0 Non A/c 01:30 PM 08:30 AM
Durg to Bhandara 159 0:3:59 Non A/c 02:29 AM 10:30 PM
Durg to Deori 179 0:2:0 Non A/c 10:30 AM 08:30 AM
Nagpur to Durg 242 0:5:30 Non A/c 01:30 PM 08 AM
Nagpur to Raipur 285 0:7:0 Non A/c 03 PM 08 AM
Nagpur to Deori 424 1:3:30 Non A/c 11:30 AM 08 AM

Popular Bus Operators